Google Places google 5 stare image (285 reviews)

Book an Appointment 01 685 5800

What our customers say about us

Bespoke Diamonds - Engagement Rings Dublin IconBespoke Diamonds - Engagement Rings Dublin

33 Kildare Street, Dublin

5.0 289 reviews

  • Avatar Maria Clabby ★★★★★ in the last week
    Myself and my fiance visited Martin when choosing my engagement ring a couple of months ago. He was so helpful and informative from the first visit. He gave us great advice for shopping around with no pressure and we went back to him to purchase my the ring. I am so delighted with … More the diamond we selected, the setting really compliments it and is exactly what I was hoping for. Exceeded my expectations and I'm in love with my ring! Can't wait to go back for our wedding bands.
  • Avatar Darren Coloe ★★★★★ a month ago
    Martin was so helpful, so patient and so knowledgeable during the whole process. He made it an absolute pleasure choosing a ring. I will deal with him again in the future for sure.
  • Avatar Dave Meehan ★★★★★ a month ago
    Couldn't rate bespoke and martin highly enough. From the moment we walked in, to finally receiving our custom made ring. Martin was relaxed and in no way pushy but yet extremely knowledgeable in his field. Don't go anywhere else in my opinion in the search for that special … More ring.
  • Avatar Casey Weafer ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Cannot thank Martin enough and so glad we chose Bespoke for our engagement ring. The ring is more spectacular than we ever could have imagined. So professional, quality of the ring is second to none and there was no hassle in the design, collection and final product. Dont go anywhere … More else for your engagement ring!
  • Avatar Nicola Hynes ★★★★★ a month ago
    We got the most amazing ring made up by Martin & his team in Bespoke. I visited many jewellers in Dublin & Martin was by far the best for price, quality & giving you exactly what you wanted. My beautiful ring was also ready to pick up in two days - amazing! I would highly … More recommend Bespoke Diamonds.
  • Avatar Gráinne O' Dowd ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Martin is absolutely amazing! Really down to earth and a pleasure to deal with. I was having a hard time finding a ring I liked, had a relatively tight budget, and wasn't enjoying the shopping experience with most other jewellers. Over two appointments Martin helped me hone in … More on what I wanted and created an amazing custom piece for me within my budget. He gave just the right amount of advice, was patient while I tried to work out what I wanted, and attentive to all the little design details I described. I am absolutely delighted with the end product. Can't recommend highly enough! Thanks again Martin!
  • Avatar gerard nally ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Martin was very helpful and gave great advice. Thanks.
  • Avatar Lisa Newman ★★★★★ 11 months ago
  • Avatar Garry Gorman ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Couldn’t recommend bespoke diamonds enough. Very knowledgeable with a great variety of rings. Very accommodating with appointments.
  • Avatar Amy Teahan ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    I can’t recommend bespoke diamonds enough. They made me the exact ring I wanted, they listened to everything I asked for. Their patience, attention to detail, expertises and excellent customer service is second to none. Thank you again for my engagement ring I absolutely love it. … More
  • Avatar Martin Breen ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Martin is amazing and so helpful, full of knowledge. We bought our engagement ring here and have just been back to get out wedding bands. Would highly recommend him.
  • Avatar Geoff Haughton ★★★★★ a year ago
    Just visited Martin in Bespoke diamonds to view wedding bands. One year on from buying the most beautiful engagement ring. A pleasure to deal with always giving honest and invaluable advice. Looking forward to having my grandmothers wedding band resized and shaped in the coming months.Thanks … More again everyone in Bespoke
  • Avatar kevin kelly ★★★★★ a year ago
    I purchased my fiancée's engagement ring in bespoke diamonds, didn't really know what I was looking for. Martin and his team are fantastic, so helpful and very informative. They have an extensive selection of rings, highly professional with exceptional service. I cannot … More recommend them enough.
  • Avatar Seamus Cooney ★★★★★ a year ago
    Extremely professional and helpful service. A great variety of rings to choose from, and I found Martin very informative and knowledgeable. He was always very accommodating with appointments, and very friendly when we were there. Great value too. I would highly recommend this business. … More
  • Avatar Ciaran Nugent ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great service, got both the wedding rings and the engagement ring. I would definitely recommend to anybody.
  • Avatar Aoife Kilkenny ★★★★★ a year ago
    We bought my engagement ring from Martin in Bespoke Diamonds after getting a recommendation from a friend. The ring I dreamed of was similar to one of the rings I tried on in the shop but I wanted a different sized centre stone and metal colour and Martin was so helpful going through … More all of the details for the custom ring. I am absolutely delighted with the final ring it is even more amazing than I imagined and I have gotten so many compliments! It wasn’t even a question who to go to for our wedding bands and both me and my fiancé met with Martin and have picked our rings which we are picking up tomorrow. I couldn’t recommend Bespoke diamonds enough and if I’m lucky enough to get another diamond ring in the future I know where I will be going 🙂
  • Avatar Emer Foran ★★★★★ a year ago
    My fiancée had my gorgeous engagement ring designed by Martin and it is stunning. We will definitely be back for the wedding rings!!
  • Avatar Shane Heery ★★★★★ a year ago
    After much searching we decided to buy my Fiancee's engagement ring from Bespoke Diamonds. I believe this was the best decision we could have made. The service and attention to detail was second to none. The engagement ring is stunning and my fiancee never stops looking at … More it. We were so impressed there was never any question of where we would get the wedding rings from and again from a quality and service point of view they were second to none. We dealt with both Martin and Darren on different occasions and never felt rushed or pushed in any way. I would have no hesitation recommending Bespoke Diamonds to anyone.Shane
  • Avatar Glenn Doyle ★★★★★ a year ago
    My sister let me know about Bespoke Diamonds and the positive experience she had with the guys there. I contacted Martin with an image of a ring I knew my partner wanted and was planning on making the ring for her for Christmas. The deadline changed with a surprise trip away so I … More asked Martin if he could do the ring with a 1 week deadline. He said there would be a risk it would not be ready but that he would do his best and sure enough he delivered on time - absolute amazing service from the guys and couldn’t recommend high enough. Probably best to allow the 3-4 weeks to get a custom made ring but on this occasion they were fantastic to deal with.Was able to propose on the surprise trip which as even more of a surprise for my partner Thanks to Bespoke Diamonds for their help - defo be back for the wedding rings next year. Glenn
  • Avatar Ann Duignan ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Absolutely fantastic experience, highly recommend Martin and team. I went in not having a clue what type of ring I wanted and very quickly through Martin's guidence (and patience) I found an amazing ring which is very unique and I love. We went back for our wedding bands and … More Martin knew exactly what would be a great fit for both of us.
  • Avatar Patrycja Pacyna ★★★★★ a year ago
    The experience of going to Bespoke Diamonds was really great and pleasant! When we went to purchase a diamond rings we were not really sure of what we wanted. Having spent time in the store going through lots of different options, Martin was very kind to us and knowledgeable. Highly … More recommended to anyone! Thank you very much Martin with your help, we are delighted with our purchase. Kind regards! Patrycja & Lukasz
  • Avatar P C2 ★★★★★ a year ago
    A fantastic service which I would be happy to recommend to anyone. I had inherited a ring from my grandmother and Martin took the diamond from the ring and made a brand new ring to my design which was absolutely stunning. They can make any design or combination of rings you want and … More have a vast selection so that you can envisage what the ring will look like. The pricing is competitive and transparent. There is absolutely no pressure or hard sell. Martin is informative and knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. And as a complete bonus, without charge, he repaired the original ring and replaced the diamond with a crystal which looks perfect! Thank you! Rita
  • Avatar Caroline Brennan ★★★★★ a year ago
    Fab
  • Avatar Antoinette Mu ★★★★★ a year ago
    Could not recommend Martin enough. We had tried a few different jewellers and were getting disheartened by the whole process. A friend recommended Bespoke and we couldn't have been happier with the whole experience. I wasn't sure of what I wanted but Martin gave me a lot … More of time and went through everything. He really made a huge effort and went to all lengths to make sure I was happy. We will be back for the wedding bands.
  • Avatar Becky O' Hara ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent service. Sound as!
  • Avatar AnnaGavin Kearney ★★★★★ a year ago
    We got both the engagement ring and wedding rings from Martin at Bespoke. Really patient and helpful, so glad we went there. He gave great advice in helping us pick the rings and the service is brilliant. Highly recommended by two very happy customers.
  • Avatar Darragh Coffey ★★★★★ a year ago
    My fiancée (now wife) and I bought our wedding rings here. We were really impressed by our dealings with Martin. My wife's wedding ring needed to fit a slightly unusually shaped engagement ring; and from our first appointment Martin was extremely helpful and approached all of … More our requests and suggestions regarding the design in a very positive and facilitative way. His laid back, straightforward manner made him very easy and pleasant to deal with throughout. The rings, which were ready on schedule, did not disappoint. They are both beautiful and exactly what we wanted. The craftsmanship and quality is top notch. I would have no hesitation in highly recommending Bespoke Diamonds to anyone looking for top quality jewellery at a very reasonable price. We will definitely be going back in future.
  • Avatar Rebecca Kelleghan ★★★★★ a year ago
    You will never go anywhere else again! Our experience choosing my engagement ring was second to none, Martin is a dream to deal with. With the vast selection, pure quality and value you must experience a consultation. We didn’t feel any pressure and felt at ease as beforehand I … More was finding it very difficult to find ‘the ring’ and Martin’s expertise helped me so much. We’ve just chosen our wedding rings and can’t wait to pick them up 😄
  • Avatar Stephen Lenihan ★★★★★ a year ago
    We got our engagement and wedding rings in Bespoke from Martin a couple of years ago and I couldn't recommend him highly enough. He was a pleasure to deal, extremely patient and helpful with advice and offered fantastic quality and value. We're still delighted with our rings … More over 2 years later.
  • Avatar ruth kennedy ★★★★★ a year ago
    Got my engagement ring here about 2 months ago. It was a great experience. Martin really took the time to help me figure out exactly what I wanted and I'm absolutely delighted with the result. Would highly recommend to anyone who is looking for an engagement ring.
  • Avatar Declan Loughnane ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great customer service, attention to detail won't be matched any where else!delighted.
  • Avatar Kevin Stack ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Top class service from start to finish. The custom ring couldn't have turned out any better. Would definitely recommend. Darren is so professional to deal with. Looking forward to returning for the wedding bands
  • Avatar jessica Dunne ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I highly recommend Bespoke Diamonds. From start to finish the entire process was relaxed and enjoyable. Martin is a gentleman and extremely knowledgeable. We were shown a huge range of rings and Martin was very patient and helpful in guiding us through the selection process.
  • Avatar Michelle Hourican ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Absolutely amazing experience from start to finish. Martin was amazing to deal with and helped us design a beautiful engagement ring. He was super attentive and patient, and made us feel so comfortable and excited throughout the whole process, already looking forward to getting our … More wedding rings with him. After visiting a few jewellers I can safely say that Martin offered the best service and is an absolute expert in his field. Would definitely recommend!
  • Avatar Rossa Nicoletti ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    tops
  • Avatar Tatiana Pali ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar Patrick Cunningham ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Highly recommend. The care and attention from Martin is unmatched. Was provided with a full education on diamonds, more knowledgeable than other jewellers I visited. You wont get better customer care.
  • Avatar Shane Jenkinson ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Bought our engagement & wedding rings here. Great service, we were well looked after
  • Avatar Zoe E ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Great experience dealing with Martin in Bespoke Diamonds. His diamonds are such high quality.. very beautiful and sparkly and he was a pleasure to deal with throughout. Highly recommended!!
  • Avatar Enda Bates ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Can't recommend Martin at Bespoke Diamonds enough. He was a huge help in picking an engagement ring, which my fiancé loved, and we subsequently ordered our wedding rings from them too. Very knowledgable service, and not pushy or heavy on the upselling, really great all around! … More
  • Avatar aoife o brien ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I highly recommend bespoke jewellers. I wanted a gemstone engagement ring and Darren put me immediately at ease. He answered all my questions, talked through all the options with me, showed me sample rings. Sent me photos of gemstones. I never feel rushed and he really wanted to … More make sure I was 100% happy with everything. A very enjoyable experience!! Thank you so much for your help Darren. Still mad about my ring a year later:-)
  • Avatar Amy Robinson ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    We couldn't recommend Bespoke Diamonds highly enough. Martin is so helpful and professional. As I'm quite indecisive I thought the process of choosing a style of engagement ring would be very difficult but Martin made this process so easy and enjoyable for us. He was patient … More and we felt like no question was too silly to ask. We ended up seeing a style of ring somewhere else that I liked and Bespoke Diamonds were able to make the ring I saw with better quality stones at a more competitive price. The service we have received since purchasing my ring has been fantastic. We will be back in the next few months to purchase our wedding bands here too! Thanks so much, Amy and Stephen
  • Avatar Adam Quigley ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Martin was a gentleman to deal with, highly recommend these guys!
  • Avatar Conor O Loughlin ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Extremely happy with the level of service and most importantly the quality of the diamond and ring , wanted it to be done in yellow gold in a very short space of time, absolutely not a problem , Darren sorted that, had the ring I wanted within a week, very professional, and safe to … More say I have more than delighted fiance.
  • Avatar gerard guinan ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Got both engagement and wedding rings from bespoke. Cant say enough about the staff here, top class customer service.
  • Avatar Lorraine Shannon ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Highly recommend Bespoke Diamonds. We got my engagement ring and both wedding bands here. Martin is a complete professional - experienced and patient. I wanted a particular style for my wedding band, and Martin was able to arrange this for me. Great customer service.
  • Avatar Ciara Kane ★★★★★ 9 months ago
  • Avatar Niall Branigan ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    My partner and I selected our engagement ring in Bespoke Diamonds back in 2017, and having attended a few jewellers to find the perfect ring for my partner I can easily say that Martin was the best. Martin has a huge selection of rings to choose from and he assisted us greatly in … More choosing the perfect ring.My partner and I were so delighted with the service and attention Martin provided us when we bought our engagement ring that we didn’t hesitate to go back to Bespoke Diamonds when it came to choosing our wedding rings recently.The service, quality and value is second to none. I would highly recommend Bespoke Diamonds when choosing a ring.
  • Avatar 李筱莉 ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Choose Bespoke, DO not go anywhere else!! I couldn't thank Martin enough for the supreme experience I had with Bespoke! I had visited few jewelry dealers within Ireland and outside EU. Bespoke is the best dealer I come across!! Martin always very patient and take the time listening … More to what I was looking for. I changed my mind on the shape of diamond during our few consultations with Martin, he is very kind and informative to provide everything I need to know when purchasing the diamond as well as the settings. Martin really stands on the customer's feet to consider the best interests for me and he never hesitates to share any little tips to help me find the best deal on settings. I got a beautiful diamond from Bespoke and it's probably the best value I have found! Thanks to Bespoke to make our arrangement so smooth and wonderful! If you are looking for a one stop place, go with them! Dali
  • Avatar Tanya Quinn ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I would recommend Martin and Bespoke Diamonds to everyone, I had a really specific idea of what I wanted and Martin helped make my vision a reality. I love my unique ring, they were so easy to work with and we also found gorgeous wedding rings at such a great price. Bespoke Diamonds … More were recommended to me by a friend and I will definitely be passing the recommendation on
  • Avatar Peter Cantwell ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I went to bespoke for both my engagement ring and my wedding rings. They were always attentive and very helpful. They listened to what I was looking for and worked with that information to find the perfect rings! Highly recommend
  • Avatar ste craig ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Myself and my partner visited 4 jewellers before finding Bespoke Diamonds, The attention and great customer service we received when dealing Martin made it a breeze for my partner to pick out the perfect engagement ring. You can tell from dealing with Martin that he really enjoys … More his work and is very knowledgeable about it. He is very trustworthy which is exactly what you want when spending a lot of money on something you might not know a lot about.We returned to Bespoke diamonds 2 weeks ago to purchase our wedding rings and I will highly recommend them to anyone.
  • Avatar Aoife Calnan ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I would highly recommend Bespoke for engagement rings. Martin is so easy going and lovely to deal with. He takes time to listen and understand what you want and is not at all pushy. He is quick to respond to any queries and nothing is any bother for him. He has a lot of rings to choose … More from but was really great at helping me narrow it down to one I liked. I had to get mine made as I have tiny hands and this was no problem at all. I got to pick the diamond myself and put it in the setting of my choice and all within our budget. I love my ring!! Myself and my partner are also getting our wedding rings here. We wouldn't have gone anywhere else because we knew we'd get great service and excellent value. I can't recommend Bespoke enough. Definitely go here if you're searching for your perfect engagement or wedding ring
  • Avatar Orla O'Shaughnessy ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    My partner and I bought my engagement ring from Martin 18 months ago. Martin was so professional and helped us pick out the perfect ring for me. We were so thrilled with the exceptional service we received that we came back to Martin just a few weeks ago to buy our wedding rings. … More He has an amazing selection and is extremely knowledgeable and passionate about his work. If you are looking for engagement or wedding rings, I highly recommend checking out Bespoke Diamonds.
  • Avatar Paul Dwyer ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Martin and the team were exceptional, the ring was perfect and was exactly what we wanted. I was also under a time constraint and they really helped me out. I thought selecting an engagement ring would be a stressful experience, it was anything but and my fiancee couldn't be … More happier. I would highly recommend them.
  • Avatar Nicola Sheridan ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I would highly recommend Martin and his team at Bespoke Diamonds for quality, value for money and also service. We received prompt replies to emails (sometimes within minutes!) and all queries were dealt with no matter how big or small (I had a lot!!) .I am delighted with my engagement … More ring and we have since gone back for our wedding bands as we were so happy with the service we received ! Thanks Bespoke !!
  • Avatar Sean F ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Martin and the team are fantastic. They are very informative, calming and friendly. Great service, quality and very good value.We are so happy we were recommended to.go here and will continue to recommend others to do so.
  • Avatar Sallyanne Moran ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    If you need a ring, go here!!! This place really lives up to it’s five star rating. My partner and I had looked in many places (and even a few different countries) for our engagement ring, but Bespoke Diamond’s was by far the best. Martin and the team have a fantastic selection, … More they are extremely professional and knowledgeable, and really help you find the right ring for you. I couldn’t recommend them more and we are delighted with the ring they made for us.
  • Avatar Aileen McKeon ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    My partner and I recently picked our engagement ring in bespoke diamonds. There was a huge selection. Martin helped us find the perfect ring and explained everything to us. We shopped around a lot before finding bespoke diamonds and in my opinion it has the best selection and best … More value out there. Delighted and looking forward to choosing our wedding bands there too!
  • Avatar Anna Onishuk ★★★★★ a year ago
    Was very happy visiting Bespoke Diamonds collection with my friend. Great selection and service.

Price

30% to 50% below retail

Due to our low overheads and our network of diamond brokers, we can offer significant savings with no compromise on quality or service.
Selection

Over 500 rings in stock

Large range of engagement rings, coloured stones rings and wedding/eternity rings, along with a large range of loose certified diamonds.
Valuation

Free independent valuation

All our engagement rings come with a free independent valuation worth €100 from Irelands leading gemmologist.
Certified

All diamonds fully certified

All our diamond are certified by the most reputable bodies GIA; HRD or IGI. All conflict free and hand selected by our diamond expert.
Quality

Quality in everything we do

Our focus is on building lasting relationships with our customers. 30 day refund or return policy to allow you buy with total confidence.